ASHRAE Society

Chapter Operations

Chapter operations is supervised by the chapter board of governors. The board is comprised of elected officers and committee chairpersons. The following is a list of the current board of governors. The duties of each officer and committee chairperson are outlined in the chapter bylaws.  If you would like to become an officer, a committee chairperson or serve on a specific committee, contact any one of the following officers to volunteer your time.


Board of Governors

Officers

Committee chairpersons


President

PRESIDENT
    Evan Nutt
    264 4343
    264 4360(fax)
evan.nutt@trane.com


History

HISTORY
    Tom Ferdelman
    224 0861
    224 5777(fax)
tferdelman@ymail.com


President-Elect

PRESIDENT ELECT
    Michael Kennedy
    224 0861
    224 5777(fax)
mbkennedy@heapy.com


Membership

MEMBERSHIP
    Steve Coppock
    937 228 7474
    937 228 9613(fax)
stevecoppock@habeggercorp.com


Secretary

SECRETARY
    Nathan Lammers
    264 4343
    264 4360(fax)
lammernr@gmail.com


Research Promotion

RESEARCH PROMOTION
    Dennis Lammlein
    865 6323 (ext. 147)
    xxx xxxx (fax)
dlammlein@woh.rr.com


Treasurer

TREASURER
    Michael Kennedy
    224 0861
    224 5777(fax)
mbkennedy@heapy.com


Student Activities

STUDENT ACTIVITIES
    Russell Marcks
    512 2053
    512 2475(fax)
russell.marcks@sinclair.edu


Past President

PAST PRESIDENT
    Jason Gillespie
    313 8843
    xxx xxxx(fax)
jasondavidgillespie@gmail.com


TEGA

CHAPTER TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER
    Steve Elrich
    264-8453
    264-xxxx(fax)
selrich@solidblendtechnologies.com


BOG at Large
    Rick Pavlak
    224 0861
    224 5777(fax)
rpavlak@heapy.com


Newsletter Editor

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
    Larraine Kapka
    512 4501
    512 2475(fax)
larraine.kapka@sinclair.edu

  BOG at Large
    Jeremy Fauber
    224 0861
    224 5777(fax)
jpfauber@heapy.com

Programs

WEBMASTER
    Russell Marcks
    512 2053
    512 2475(fax)
russell.marcks@sinclair.edu

  BOG at Large
    Larraine Kapka
    512 4501
    512 2936 (fax)
larraine.kapka@sinclair.edu
Grassroots and Government Affairs/YEA

Grassroot Government Activities/YEA
    Steve Elrich
    264-8453
    264-xxxx(fax)
selrich@solidblendtechnologies.com

XHTML 1.1 Compliant  CSS2 compliant  Web Accessible

This website strives to be cross-platform, cross-browser and ADA compliant. This site has been tested with the latest versions of Internet Explorer, Mozilla-based browsers, Opera, and Konqueror. It has not yet been tested with text-only browsers, but will be as soon as possible. This site is designed for viewing at 800 x 600, but is best viewed at a resolution of 1024 x 768 or greater. If you have difficulty viewing this site, contact the webmaster.

This web site is maintained by the Dayton Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org

Website questions or comments? Contact Russell Marcks
Last Updated 4 March 2014